



Criterion 2 - Teaching- Learning And Evaluation

Key Indicator - 2.4 Teacher Profile And Quality

QnM 2.4.2 - Percentage Of Full Time Teachers With Net/Set/Slet/ Ph. D./D.Sc. / D.Litt./L.L.D. During The Last Five Years (Consider Only Highest Degree For Count) (25)

Sr. No	Particulars	Page No.
1	List of Faculty Members with Highest Qualification	1-5
	1.1 Year 2022-23	1
	1.2 Year 2021-22	3
	1.3 Year 2020-21	4
	1.4 Year 2019-20	5
	1.5 Year 2018-19	6

Table of Contents





List of Faculty Members with Highest Qualification for 2022-23

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Department	Qualificati on	University	Subject	Year of Award
1	Dr. Ravish R Singh	PRINCIPAL	Ph.D	University of Mumbai	Mechanical Engineering	2011
2	Ranjani Shukla	ARTS	NET	University Grants Commission	Economics	2019
3	Jayantilal Suthar	COMMERCE.	NET	University Grants Commission	Commerce	2012
4	Shaikh Raashid Hasan	B.Sc (CS) & (IT)	NET	University Grants Commission	Electronic Science	2022
5	Vaqar Bubere	COMMERCE	NET	University Grants Commission	Management	2013
6	Daksha Chaoudhary	COMMERCE	NET	University Grants Commission	Commerce	2019
7	Sheetal Dixit	B.Sc (CS) & (IT)	SET	Savitribai Phule Pune University	Commerce	2017
8	Prashant Kamble	BAMMC	NET	University Grants Commission	Mass Media and Journalism	2022



Thakur Educational Trust's (Regd.) THAKUR RAMNARAYAN COLLEGE OF ARTS & COMMERCE ISO 21001:2018 Certified

Thakur Ramnarayan Educational Campus, S. V. Road, Dahisar (East), Mumbai - 400 068 Mob.: +91 902 902 6799 • Fax : 022 - 2828 1300 E-mail : admin@trcac.org.in • Website : www.trcac.org.in



9	Ankita Tiwari	COMMERCE	SET	Savitribai Phule Pune University	Management	2021
10	Rahul Kushwaha	COMMERCE	NET	University Grants Commission	Commerce	2019
11	Manish Pithadia	B.Sc (CS) & (IT)	Ph.D	Veer Bahadur Singh Purvanchal University	Science	2020



Bsing

Dr. Ravish R Singh Principal



Thakur Ramnarayan Educational Campus, S. V. Road, Dahisar (East), Mumbai - 400 068 Mob.: +91 902 902 6799 • Fax : 022 - 2828 1300 E-mail : admin@trcac.org.in • Website : www.trcac.org.in



List of Faculty Members with Highest Qualification for 2021-22

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Department	Qualification	University	Subject	Year of Award
1	Dr. Ravish R Singh	PRINCIPAL	Ph.D	University of Mumbai	Mechanical Engineering	2011
2	Dr. Mukul Bhatt	B.Sc (CS) & (IT)	Ph.D	Pacific Academy Of Higher Education And Research University	Mathematics	2017
3	Aparna Kulkarni	COMMERCE.	NET	University Grants Commission	Management	2012
4	Ranjani Shukla	ARTS	NET	University Grants Commission	Economics	2019
5	Jayantilal Suthar	COMMERCE.	NET	University Grants Commission	Commerce	2012



Rsin

Dr. Ravish R Singh Principal





List of Faculty Members with Highest Qualification for 2020-21

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Department	Qualification	University	Subject	Year of Award
1	Dr. Ravish R Singh	PRINCIPAL	Ph.D	University of Mumbai	Mechanical Engineering	2011
2	Dr. Mukul Bhatt	B.Sc (CS) & (IT)	Ph.D	Pacific Academy Of Higher Education And Research University	Mathematics	2017
3	Aparna Kulkarni	COMMERCE.	NET	University Grants Commission	Management	2012
4	Ranjani Shukla	ARTS	NET/SET	University Grants Commission	Economics	2019
5	Ila Trivedi	ARTS	Ph.D	Lucknow University	Modern Indian History	2011
6	Vrushali Pendse	ARTS	NET	University Grants Commission	Psychology	2012



Rsing

Dr. Ravish R Singh Principal



Thakur Ramnarayan Educational Campus, S. V. Road, Dahisar (East), Mumbai - 400 068 Mob.: +91 902 902 6799 • Fax : 022 - 2828 1300 E-mail : admin@trcac.org.in • Website : www.trcac.org.in



List of Faculty Members with Highest Qualification for 2019-20

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Department	Qualification	University	Subject	Year of Award
1	Dr. Ravish R Singh	DIRECTOR	Ph.D	University of Mumbai	Mechanical Engineering	2011
2	Dr. G. D. Giri	PRINCIPAL	Ph.D	Shivaji University Kolhapur	Commerce	2007
3	Dr. Mukul Bhatt	B.Sc (CS) & (IT)	Ph.D	Pacific Academy Of Higher Education And Research University	Mathematics	2017
4	Aparna Kulkarni	COMMERCE.	NET	University Grants Commission	Management	2012
5	Vaqar Bubere	COMMERCE	NET	University Grants Commission	Management	2013
6	Ranjani Shukla	ARTS	NET	University Grants Commission	Economics	2019



RSing

Dr. Ravish R Singh Principal





List of Faculty Members with Highest Qualification for 2018-19

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Department	Qualification	University	Subject	Year of Award
1	Dr. Ravish R Singh	DIRECTOR	Ph.D	University of Mumbai	Mechanical Engineering	2011
2	Dr. G. D. Giri	PRINCIPAL	Ph.D	Shivaji University Kolhapur	Commerce	2007
3	Dr. Mukul Bhatt	B.Sc (CS) & (IT)	Ph.D	Pacific Academy Of Higher Education And Research University	Mathematics	2017
4	Aparna Kulkarni	COMMERCE.	NET	University Grants Commission	Management	2012



Rsin

Dr. Ravish R Singh Principal